New RMIPA Board of Directors

October 3, 2016: RMI Ports Authority Board of Directors meeting with all staff from the Seaport and Airport Divisions.  Chairman Robert Pinho, Vice Chairman Sherwood Tibon, Secretary Daisy Alik Momotaro, member Jack S. Chong-gum, member Anjojo Kabua, member Michael Sawej and member Larry Hernandez.  The Board also appointed the New RMIPA Director Capt. Josephius Tiobech.14468647_10211304064707360_1064026865162929100_o 14500182_10211304065187372_145500160117902561_o 14500716_10211304064507355_4288732565655709247_o

Mission Statement

To contribute to the economic and social development of the Republic of the Marshall Islands by establishing, maintaining and managing efficient commercial airport and seaport facilities

', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('send', 'pageview');